Patop

Why Patop

October 17, 2023

Why Patop

Initially built as my final year project. I decided to take the project further using the latest technologies and improving on what I previously built.

Patop is a crowdfunding application for students to raise funds for academic projects. The reason I came up with a dedicated platform for student projects is raising funds as a student to work on your project has become more challenging and the funds granted to most schools are usually spent on other concerning things.

This platform was built with the purpose of students sharing their projects with the general public to gain favour in raising some funds to support the projects. With time I will add other necessary features and improve upon the existing features.

Patop

© 2023 Tega Okorare. All rights reserved.